JUNIOR SCHOOL FACULTY
Adam Bailey
Grade 5
a.bailey@isfitaly.org 
  John Male
Grade 3
j.male@isfitaly.org
Carla Benedetti
Pre-Kindergarten
c.benedetti@isfitaly.org
   Sandra Maffei
Italian Program
s.maffei@isfitaly.org
Elisa Burgio
Grade 2
e.burgio@isfitaly.org 
   
Ariana De Angelis
Learning Support
a.deangelis@isfitaly.org

 
   Sara Masi
Teacher Assistant Pre-Kg
s.masi@isfitaly.org 
Alessia Busoni
Kindergarten
a.busoni@isfitaly.org

 
  Julie Ottley
Teacher Assistant Preschool
j.ottley@isfitaly.org
April Child
Librarian
a.child@isfitaly.org


  Nadia Patrone
Italian 
n.patrone@isfitaly.org 
Kelly-Jo Dean
Grade 3
k.dean@isfitaly.org
   Vanessa Regnier(maternity leave)
Art
v.regnier@isfitaly.org
Toby Dean
Extracurricula Activities Coordinator
t.dean@isfitaly.org 
 
  Kate Rigby
Art
k.rigby@isfitaly.org
Iacopo Fornai
Physical Education
i.fornai@isfitaly.org


 
            Mary Rose
Grade 4
m.rose@isfitaly.org


  Antonio Fagnini
Italian
a.fagnini@isfitaly.org

 
   Irene Romeo
Teacher Assistant
i.romeo@isfitaly.org 
 
  Carol Hampton
Preschool
c.hampton@isfitaly.org
  Mary Anne Runge
Grade 5
ma.runge@isfitaly.org
   Katherine Harrison (maternity leave)
EAL
k.harrison@isfitaly.org
  Margaret Salerno
Grade 2
m.salerno@isfitaly.org

 
  Gemma Iannone 
Physical Education, Activities Coordinator
g.iannone@isfitaly.org
  Paola Scopelliti (maternity leave)
Grade 2
p.scopelliti@isfitaly.org
  Kelly Kerr 
EAL
k.kerr@isfitaly.org
  Nicky Shamash
Grade 4
n.shamash@isfitaly.org


   Tanja Kustrin
Music
t.kustrin@isfitaly.org
  Alessandra Solaroli
Italian Language
a.solaroli@isfitaly.org

 
  Jonnel Licari
EAL
j.licari@isfitaly.org
  Inka Szablinski
EAL, EAL Language Coordinator
i.szablinski@isfitaly.org

 
  Amy Leatherman
Grade 1
a.leatherman@isfitaly.org
  Valeria Tosatti
ICT Teacher/ Technology coach
v.tosatti@isfitaly.org
   Nancy Loschiavo
Kindergarten
n.loschiavo@isfitaly.org
  Salima Qureshi-Biagiotti (maternity leave)
Learning Support
  Diane Lutz
Grade 2
d.lutz@isfitaly.org
 
       
   

ABOUT ISF

ISF APPLICATION PROCESS

LEARN AT ISF

ISF COMMUNITY

WORK AT ISF

PHOTO GALLERY

RESOURCES

CONTACT ISF