JUNIOR SCHOOL FACULTY
Carla Benedetti
Pre-Kindergarten
c.benedetti@isfitaly.org
John Male
Grade 3
j.male@isfitaly.org
  Gabrielle Bottom
Teacher Assistant
g.bottom@isfitaly.org

 
   Sandra Maffei
Italian Program
s.maffei@isfitaly.org
Antonio Fagnini
Italian
a.fagnini@isfitaly.org
Diane Lutz
Grade 2
d.lutz@isfitaly.org
Dustin Fairchild
Grade 5
d.fairchild@isfitaly.org
  Sara Masi
Teacher Assistant
s.masi@isfitaly.org 

 
  Alessia Busoni
Kindergarten
a.busoni@isfitaly.org
   
Tilde Mariani Giacchè
Teacher Assistant
t.giacche@sifitaly.org
Vanessa Regnier
Art
v.regnier@isfitaly.org
      Nadia Patrone
Italian
n.patrone@isfitaly.org

 
  Carol Hampton
Preschool
c.hampton@isfitaly.org
Mary Rose
Grade 4
m.rose@isfitaly.org
   Katherine Harrison
EAL
k.harrison@isfitaly.org
  Irene Romeo
Teacher Assistant
i.romeo@isfitaly.org

 
Gemma Iannone
Physical Education, Activities Coordinator
g.iannone@isfitaly.org
Margaret Salerno
Grade 2
m.salerno@isfitaly.org
  Inka Szablinski
EAL/Program Coordinator
i.szablinski@isfitaly.org 

 
Paola Scopelliti
Librarian
p.scopelliti@isfitaly.org
Tanja Kustrin
Music
t.kustrin@isfitaly.org
Alessandra Solaroli
Italian Language
a.solaroli@isfitaly.org
   Amy Leatherman
Grade 1
a.leatherman@isfitaly.org
Valeria Tosatti
ICT Teacher/ Technology coach
v.tosatti@isfitaly.org
Nancy Loschiavo
Kindergarten
n.loschiavo@isfitaly.org
 
      Salima Qureshi-Biagiotti
Learning Support

ABOUT ISF

ISF APPLICATION PROCESS

LEARN AT ISF

ISF COMMUNITY

WORK AT ISF

PHOTO GALLERY

RESOURCES

CONTACT ISF