JUNIOR SCHOOL FACULTY
Adam Bailey
Grade 4
a.bailey@isfitaly.org 
  John Male
Grade 3
j.male@isfitaly.org
Carla Benedetti
Pre-Kindergarten
c.benedetti@isfitaly.org
   Sandra Maffei
Italian Program
s.maffei@isfitaly.org
Arianna De Angelis
Learning Support
a.deangelis@isfitaly.org

 
   Sara Masi
Teacher Assistant
s.masi@isfitaly.org 
Kelly-Jo Dean
Grade 3
k.dean@isfitaly.org
   Nadia Patrone
Italian 
n.patrone@isfitaly.org 
Toby Dean
Physical Education, Activities Coordinator
Substitute Replacement
t.dean@isfitaly.org 

 
 
 
Vanessa Regnier
Art
v.regnier@isfitaly.org

  Antonio Fagnini
Italian
a.fagnini@isfitaly.org

 
   Mary Rose
Grade 4
m.rose@isfitaly.org
  Dustin Fairchild
Grade 5
d.fairchild@isfitaly.org
   Irene Romeo
Teacher Assistant
i.romeo@isfitaly.org 
 
  Tilde Mariani Giacchè
Teacher Assistant
t.giacche@sifitaly.org 
  Mary Anne Runge
Grade 5
ma.runge@isfitaly.org
 
  Carol Hampton
Preschool
c.hampton@isfitaly.org
   Margaret Salerno
Grade 2
m.salerno@isfitaly.org
  Katherine Harrison (maternity leave)
EAL
k.harrison@isfitaly.org
  Paola Scopelliti
Librarian
p.scopelliti@isfitaly.org
   Gemma Iannone (maternity leave)
Physical Education, Activities Coordinator
g.iannone@isfitaly.org
  Alessandra Solaroli
Italian Language
a.solaroli@isfitaly.org

 
  Kelly Kerr 
EAL
k.kerr@isfitaly.org
  Inka Szablinski
EAL, EAL Language Coordinator
i.szablinski@isfitaly.org

 
  Tanja Kustrin
Music
t.kustrin@isfitaly.org
  Valeria Tosatti
ICT Teacher/ Technology coach
v.tosatti@isfitaly.org
  Jonnel Licari
EAL
j.liccari@isfitaly.org

 
  Salima Qureshi-Biagiotti (maternity leave)
Learning Support
  Amy Leatherman
Grade 1
a.leatherman@isfitaly.org
 
   Nancy Loschiavo
Kindergarten
n.loschiavo@isfitaly.org
   
 Diane Lutz
Grade 2
d.lutz@isfitaly.org
 

ABOUT ISF

ISF APPLICATION PROCESS

LEARN AT ISF

ISF COMMUNITY

WORK AT ISF

PHOTO GALLERY

RESOURCES

CONTACT ISF