JUNIOR SCHOOL FACULTY
Adam Bailey
Grade 5
a.bailey@isfitaly.org 
John Male
Grade 3
j.male@isfitaly.org
Carla Benedetti
Pre-Kindergarten
c.benedetti@isfitaly.org
Sandra Maffei
Italian Program
s.maffei@isfitaly.org
Elisa Burgio
Grade 2
e.burgio@isfitaly.org 
Sara Masi
Teacher Assistant Pre-Kg
s.masi@isfitaly.org 
Ariana De Angelis
Learning Support
a.deangelis@isfitaly.org

 
Julie Ottley
Teacher Assistant Preschool
j.ottley@isfitaly.org
Alessia Busoni
Kindergarten
a.busoni@isfitaly.org

 
Nadia Patrone
Italian 
n.patrone@isfitaly.org 
April Child
Librarian
a.child@isfitaly.org


Vanessa Regnier(maternity leave)
v.regnier@isfitaly.org
Kelly-Jo Dean
Grade 3
k.dean@isfitaly.org
Kate Rigby
Art
k.rigby@isfitaly.org
Toby Dean
Extracurricula Activities Coordinator
t.dean@isfitaly.org 
 
Mary Rose
Grade 4
m.rose@isfitaly.org


Iacopo Fornai
Physical Education
i.fornai@isfitaly.org
Irene Romeo
Teacher Assistant
i.romeo@isfitaly.org
Antonio Fagnini
Italian
a.fagnini@isfitaly.org

 
Mary Anne Runge
Grade 5
ma.runge@isfitaly.org
Carol Hampton
Preschool
c.hampton@isfitaly.org
Margaret Salerno
Grade 2
m.salerno@isfitaly.org
Katherine Harrison (maternity leave)
EAL
k.harrison@isfitaly.org
Paola Scopelliti (maternity leave)
Grade 2
p.scopelliti@isfitaly.org
Gemma Iannone 
Physical Education, Activities Coordinator
g.iannone@isfitaly.org
Nicky Shamash
Grade 4
n.shamash@isfitaly.org
Kelly Kerr 
EAL
k.kerr@isfitaly.org
Alessandra Solaroli
Italian Language
a.solaroli@isfitaly.org
Tanja Kustrin
Music
t.kustrin@isfitaly.org
Inka Szablinski
EAL, EAL Language Coordinator
i.szablinski@isfitaly.org
Jonnel Licari
EAL
j.licari@isfitaly.org
Valeria Tosatti
ICT Teacher/ Technology coach
v.tosatti@isfitaly.org
Amy Leatherman
Grade 1
a.leatherman@isfitaly.org
Salima Qureshi-Biagiotti (maternity leave)
Learning Support
 Nancy Loschiavo
Kindergarten
n.loschiavo@isfitaly.org
Diane Lutz
Grade 2
d.lutz@isfitaly.org


ABOUT ISF

ISF APPLICATION PROCESS

LEARN AT ISF

ISF COMMUNITY

WORK AT ISF

PHOTO GALLERY

RESOURCES

CONTACT ISF