UPPER SCHOOL FACULTY
  Sharon Allen
Librarian
s.allen@isfitaly.org 

 
   
Elena Bandinelli
Italian language
e.bandinelli@isfitaly.org
Linda Lanis
Italian Language, Department Chair Foreign Languages
l.lanis@isfitaly.org
  Caroline Bacho
French
c.bacho@isfitaly.org
 
  Zoe Losada
College and Careers Counselor, Guidance Counselor
z.losada@isfitaly.org
Jason Blackstone
English
j.blackstone@isfitaly.org
Catherine McPhilemy
History
c.mcphilemy@isfitaly.org
  Massimo Boscherini
IP Math/Science, Science
m.boscherini@isfitaly.org
   Esther Millenaar
History, Department Chair History
e.millenaar@isfitaly.org
  Tanya Bruckner
EAL 
t.bruckner@isfitaly.org
Linda Morus
Music
l.morus@isfitaly.org
 
  Sara Chiaravalli
Italian Language and Literature
s.chiaravalli@isfitaly.org
  Kerry Nickels
Library Assistant
k.nichols@isfitaly.org
 
 
  Roberto Clausi
Physical Education, Exracurricular Club & ASIL League  Coordinator
  Maddalena Nicoletti
IP History/Social Studies, IP Italian
m.nicoletti@isfitaly.org
  Paul Cook
ICT
p.cook@isfitaly.org
  John Pitonzo
English, Drama, Department Chair English
j.pitonzo@isfitaly.org


 
  Toby Dean
Grade 6 Physical Education, Pre-Cas Coordinator
t.dean@isfitaly.org
      
  Tancredi De Grazia
Mathematics, Department Chair Mathematics
t.degrazia@isfitaly.org
  Jessica Russo-Scherr
Art
j.russoscherr@isfitaly.org
  Alesha Evans
Social Studies, History
a.evans@isfitaly.org
  Inka Szablinski
EAL/Program Coordinator
i.szablinski@isfitaly.org 
  Dustin Fairchild
English, ICT
d.fairchild@isfitaly.org 
  Marco Tufariello
Italian
m.tufariello@isfitaly.org
  Joshua Federwisch
Science
j.federwisch@isfitaly.org
  Russ Valentine
Mathematics
r.valentine@isfitaly.org
Federico Fusco
Spanish
f.fusco@isfitaly.org
  Kathryn Van Forst
English, Theory of Knowledge
k.vanforst@isfitaly.org
  Kevin Fitton
Business and Management, EAL
k.fitton@isfitaly.org
  Rosana Velásquez
Spanish 
r.velasquez@isfitaly.org
  Lidia Gonzalez del Rey
Science
l.gonzalez@isfitaly.org
 
   Nathalie Vieillard
French 
n.vieillard@isfitaly.org
  Carla Grassi
Italian Program
c.grassi@isfitaly.org 
 
  Stephen Harpham
Mathematics
s.harpham@isfitaly.org
  
   Stephen Wood
Mathematics, Science, Department Chair Science
s.wood@isfitaly.org
  Theresa Koesterer
Learning Support
t.koesterer@isfitaly.org
 
  Ossi Yosania
Science Lab Technician
o.yosania@isfitaly.org


              Jos Koevoet
IB Chemistry
j.koevoet@isfitaly.org


 
Sue Yiannakis
EAL, CAS Coordinator
s.yiannakis@isfitaly.org
  Michael Landolfa
Science, Theory of Knowledge
m.landolfa@isfitaly.org
 

 
  Margaret Zulkey
Middle/High School Mathematics
m.zulkey@isfitaly.org
 
       

ABOUT ISF

ISF APPLICATION PROCESS

LEARN AT ISF

ISF COMMUNITY

WORK AT ISF

PHOTO GALLERY

RESOURCES

CONTACT ISF