UPPER SCHOOL FACULTY
  Sharon Allen
Librarian
s.allen@isfitaly.org
Linda Lanis
Italian Language, Department Chair Foreign Languages
l.lanis@isfitaly.org
Elena Bandinelli
EAL. Italian language
e.bandinelli@isfitaly.org
Zoe Losada
College and Careers Counselor, Guidance Counselor
z.losada@isfitaly.org
Caroline Bacho
French
c.bacho@isfitaly.org
Catherine McPhilemy
History
c.mcphilemy@isfitaly.org
Jason Blackstone
English
j.blackstone@isfitaly.org
Esther Millenaar
History, Department Chair History
e.millenaar@isfitaly.org
Massimo Boscherini
IP Math/Science, Science
m.boscherini@isfitaly.org
Linda Morus
Music
l.morus@isfitaly.org
  Valentina Brandani
IP and US Mathematics
v.brandani@isfitaly.org


 
  Kerry Nickels
Library Assistant
k.nichols@isfitaly.org
  Sara Chiaravalli
Italian Language and Literature
s.chiaravalli@isfitaly.org
Maddalena Nicoletti
IP History/Social Studies, IP Italian
m.nicoletti@isfitaly.org
Roberto Clausi
Physical Education, Athletics Director
r.clausi@isfitaly.org 
John Pitonzo
English, Drama, Department Chair English
j.pitonzo@isfitaly.org
Paul Cook
ICT
p.cook@isfitaly.org
Jessica Russo-Scherr
Art
j.russoscherr@isfitaly.org


Toby Dean
Information Technology
t.dean@isfitaly.org
Inka Szablinski
EAL/Program Coordinator
i.szablinski@isfitaly.org   

 
Tancredi De Grazia
Mathematics, Department Chair Mathematics
t.degrazia@isfitaly.org
Marco Tufariello
Italian
m.tufariello@isfitaly.org
Alesha Evans
Social Studies, History
a.evans@isfitaly.org
   
    Kathryn Van Forst
English, Theory of Knowledge
k.vanforst@isfitaly.org
Joshua Federwisch
Science
j.federwisch@isfitaly.org
Rosana Velásquez
Spanish
r.velasquez@isfitaly.org
Federico Fusco
Spanish
f.fusco@isfitaly.org
Nathalie Vieillard
French
n.vieillard@isfitaly.org
Kevin Fitton
Business and Management, EAL
k.fitton@isfitaly.org
Stephen Wood
Mathematics, Science, Department Chair Science
s.wood@isfitaly.org
   Carla Grassi
Italian Program
c.grassi@isfitaly.org
  Ossi Yosania
Science Lab Technician
o.yosania@isfitaly.org


  Stephen Harpham
Mathematics
s.harpham@isfitaly.org

Sue Yiannakis
EAL, CAS Coordinator
s.yiannakis@isfitaly.org
  Clare Kelly
Science
c.kelly@isfitaly.org 
Margaret Zulkey
Middle/High School Mathematics
m.zulkey@isfitaly.org
Theresa Koesterer
Learning Support
t.koesterer@isfitaly.org
   
Jos Koevoet
IB Chemistry
j.koevoet@isfitaly.org
   
Michael Landolfa
Science, Theory of Knowledge
m.landolfa@isfitaly.org
   

ABOUT ISF

ISF APPLICATION PROCESS

LEARN AT ISF

ISF COMMUNITY

WORK AT ISF

PHOTO GALLERY

RESOURCES

CONTACT ISF