UPPER SCHOOL FACULTY
Elena Bandinelli
Italian language
e.bandinelli@isfitaly.org
Linda Lanis
Italian Language, Department Chair Foreign Languages
l.lanis@isfitaly.org
  Dominique Bichon
French Language
d.bichon@isfitaly.org
   
Jason Blackstone
English
j.blackstone@isfitaly.org
Catherine McPhilemy
History
c.mcphilemy@isfitaly.org
  Massimo Boscherini
IP Math/Science, Science
m.boscherini@sfitaly.org
Esther Millenaar
History, Department Chair History
e.millenaar@isfitaly.org
  Tanya Bruckner
EAL 6, CAS Coordinator, Middle School Student Council Supervisor
t.bruckner@isfitaly.org
Sue MIn
EAL/ English
s.min@isfitaly.org
  Sara Chiaravalli
Italian Language and Literature
s.chiaravalli@isfitaly.org
Linda Morus
Music
l.morus@isfitaly.org

  April Child
Librarian
a.child@isfitaly.org
Maddalena Nicoletti
IP History/Social Studies, IP Italian
m.nicoletti@isfitaly.org

Roberto Clausi
Health and Physical Education, Activities Coordinator, Athletic  Director
r.clausi@isfitaly.org
  John Pitonzo
English, Drama, Department Chair English
j.pitonzo@isfitaly.org

  Paul Cook
ICT
p.cook@isfitaly.org
 
 
  Jennifer Curry
College and Careers Counselor, Guidance Counselor
j.curry@isfitaly.org
 
  Tancredi De Grazia
Mathematics, Department Chair Mathematics
t.degrazia@isfitaly.org
Jessica Russo-Scherr
Art
j.russoscherr@isfitaly.org
*Leave of absence until March, 2014
  Nichole Danser
Technology Teacher/Data Base Administrator
n.danser@isfitaly.org
 
  Inka Szablinski
EAL/Program Coordinator
i.szablinski@isfitaly.org 
 
  Joshua Federwisch
Science
j.federwisch@isfitaly.org
Marco Tufariello
Italian
m.tufariello@isfitaly.org
  Kevin Fitton
Business and Management, EAL
k.fitton@isfitaly.org
   
  Carla Grassi
Italian Program
c.grassi@isfitaly.org 
 
Rosana Velásquez
Spanish Language
r.velasquez@isfitaly.org
  Theresa Koesterer
Learning Support
t.koesterer@isfitaly.org
Nathalie Vieillard
French Language, Community Service Coordinator
n.vieillard@isfitaly.org
  Jos Koevoet
IB Chemistry
j.koevoet@isfitaly.org

 
   
  Michael Landolfa
Science, Theory of Knowledge
m.landolfa@isfitaly.org
 
   Debra Williams-Gualandi
English, Upper School Principal
d.williams@isfitaly.org
  C   Stephen Wood
Mathematics, Science, Department Chair Science
s.wood@isfitaly.org  
      Margaret Zulkey
Middle/High School Mathematics
m.zulkey@isfitaly.org 

 

ABOUT ISF

ISF APPLICATION PROCESS

LEARN AT ISF

ISF COMMUNITY

WORK AT ISF

PHOTO GALLERY

RESOURCES

CONTACT ISF